North American Dealers
Canada
Dealer Address City Prov Postal Phone Web Contact
TeleTech Pro Audio 3-820 Denison St Markham ON L3R 3K5 905-475-5646 teletech.ca
Hotel 2 Tango 110 Van Horn 1st Floor Montreal QC H2T 2J3 hotel2tango.ca
Western Imperial Magnetics 7-12840 Bathgate Way Richmond BC V6V 1Z4 800-663-8273 wimmedia.com
United States
Dealer Address City State Zip Phone Web Contact
Media Distributors 10960 Ventura Blvd Studio City CA 91604 818-980-9916 www.mediadistributors.com Linda
Recording Data Service San Fernando CA 818-848-4808 www.recordingdataservice.com
Audio Images San Francisco CA 415-957-9131 James Chen
Audio Consultants 3100 Arkins Ct Denver CO 80216 303-296-1885 www.audioconsultants.com Dave
Wind Over Earth Longmonth CO 303-443-9822 Kelly Anderson
Recording Media & Equiptment Fort Lauderdale FL 954-791-9797 Lutz Meyer
Analog Audio Wellington FL 561-318-7493 www.analogaudioinc.com Leslie
Malelo & Company 3336 S. Halsted St Chicago IL 60608 773-927-6067 www.maleloinc.com Brandt Malelo
Ron Roberts Recoding Media Lenexa KS 913-268-0485 Ron Roberts
Total Media 430 Commerce Blvd. Carlstadt NJ 07072 201-933-4100 www.totalmedia.com Matt Miller
JRF Magetic Sciences 249 Kennedy Rd. Greendell NJ 07839 973-579-5773 www.jrfmagnetics.com
Duplication Specialist 843 Merrick Rd Baldwin NY 11510 800-227-1382 www.dupespec.com David Schwartz
National Recording Supply (NRS) 764 5th Ave Brooklyn NY 11232 800-538-2336 www.tapes.com Domenick
Sam Ash Pro 160 W. 48th St New York NY 10036 212-719-2299 ex222 Tom Carlisle
Tape Services 809 Riverside Avenue Scotia NY 12302 800-370-8273 www.tapeservices.com Jeff Williams
Burlington AV 106 Mott Oceanside NY 11572 516-678-4414 www.burlington-av.com
Splicit Reel Audio Products 250 W. Fourth St Coquille OR 97423 541-396-5834 www.splicit.com Teresa
SuperDigital 1150 NW 17th Ave Portland OR 97209 503-228-2222 www.superdigital.com Donny
NTS Pro Media 526 East Iris Dr. Nashville TN 37204 800-421-7228 www.ntspromedia.com
Switched On Sound-Austin Austin TX 512-782-8806 www.switchedonaustin.com Reed Edwards
Audio Specialties LaRue TX 214-460-6367 Mike Moree
Pro Tape 2055 S. Lamar Blvd Suite 500 Austin TX 78704 512-443-3911 www.pro-tape.com Craig
Performance Audio 2456 S. West Temple Salt Lake City UT 84115 800-771-8330 www.performanceaudio.com Darren
Lunch Box Audio Shoreline WA 206-617-9931 www.lunchboxaudio.com Rich Williams
Full Compass Systems 9700 Silicon Prarie Pkwy Madison WI 53593 608-831-7330 www.fullcompass.com
United Home Audio Stafford VA 540-295-8313 www.unitedhomeproducts.com Greg Beron
Sonic Circus 1233 Route 30 Townshend VT 05353 802-365-9190 www.soniccircus.com
Guitar Center Nationwide See Local Listing www.guitarcenter.com